Endocrine glands & chakras

The body has seven energy centers, which in English could be called vortexes (chakras). These seven vortexes govern the seven ductless glands in the body’s endocrine system, and the endocrine glands, in turn, regulate all of the body’s functions, including the process of aging.

In a healthy body, each of these vortexes revolves at great speed, permitting vital life energy (prana or etheric energy) to flow upward through the endocrine system. But if one or more of these vortexes begins to slow down, the flow of vital energy is inhibited or blocked, and–well, that’s just another name for aging and ill health.

These spinning vortexes extend outward from the flesh in a healthy individual, but in the old, weak, and sickly, they hardly reach the surface. The quickest way to regain youth, health and vitality is to start these energy centers spinning normally again. There are five simple exercise that will accomplish this. Any one of them alone is helpful, but all five are required to get best results. The Tibetan lamas call these exercises ‘rites’.

Organs In The Endocrine System The Endocrine System – Human Anatomy

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: